Disable Preloader


The Three Year LL.B. course Choice Based Credit System has been introduced by the Madhusudan Law University to its affiliated Law Colleges from the academic session 2021-2022 onwards. This course has been designed in accordance with the standards and regulations prescribed by the UGC and Bar Council of India Rules of Legal Education, 2008 from time to time. The duration of three year LL.B. course shall be of six semesters (three academic years).